Fancypants

February 1, 2007 at 10:52 pm 5 comments

m-u151761.jpg

This is the stroller. It’s a pretty hefty price I know. And I think I’m going to use the sling a lot of the time. But I need a stroller sometimes and it has to have the reversible handle. And it comes in ‘plum’. Need I say more?

Entry filed under: adopting, Children, Motherhood.

Waiting, organizing and shopping Which only fuels my unwellness

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shea  |  February 2, 2007 at 5:44 pm

    What kind is it? We got a Phil & Ted’s e3 with the double attachment… mostly because I needed a double stroller and I didn’t want one long as a boat or wide as a whale!! That one looks totally cool though… and who can resist PLUM!!!

    Reply
  • 2. imtina  |  February 3, 2007 at 12:40 am

    It’s a britax! Who knew they made strollers besides car seats?!

    Reply
  • 3. Tiffanni  |  February 3, 2007 at 11:08 am

    that is one rockin’ stroller!! Booya!

    Reply
  • 4. imhelendt  |  February 6, 2007 at 3:55 pm

    OMG. It just hit me for real. You’re going to have a BABY around again. Not just a kindergartner. OMG.

    Reply
  • 5. Ho Fo Sho  |  February 26, 2007 at 5:30 am

    H’omg. Kyrgyzstan. H’omg.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Heart Snarky Librarians

Click this star to find out how you can support Judy/JustEnjoyHim in her fight against breast cancer:
judy
girls are strong
Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

Blog Stats

  • 96,948 hits
February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Categories

Feeds

adoption international adoption reform identity first mothers motherhood daughters


