Unexpected moments in parenting

February 8, 2007 at 2:10 pm 4 comments

images.jpg

The scene: Public Women’s Restroom
The players: Mama & Zannie

(Walking into the large stall…)
Zannie:Mama, you go first
Mama: ok…I’ll be quick
Zannie:Mama! I like your big undies…
Mama: Um, why don’t you go first. I think I need
my privacy. Forever.

Entry filed under: Children, Daughters, Motherhood, Parenting.

My Aunt and Zannie Maybe Wednesday

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. imhelendt  |  February 8, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    LOL! Dude, you need to get rid of the granny panties. When I started wearing thongs son #2 kept telling me “Mom! Your underwear is stuck in your butt!”

    Reply
  • 2. Shea  |  February 8, 2007 at 5:54 pm

    LOL Tina… Granny Panties RULE!

    Reply
  • 3. Margie  |  February 9, 2007 at 4:48 pm

    Too funny!

    Reply
  • 4. Tiffanni  |  February 10, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    OMG that is too funny!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Heart Snarky Librarians

Click this star to find out how you can support Judy/JustEnjoyHim in her fight against breast cancer:
judy
girls are strong
Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

Blog Stats

  • 96,351 hits
February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Categories

Feeds

adoption international adoption reform identity first mothers motherhood daughters


