Love is all around – Love Thursday

February 15, 2007 at 1:13 pm 5 comments

cropped-zannie.jpg

I’m going to try and post every week for Love Thursday. This is Zannie about a year ago in Golden Gate park in San Francisco. We went to the Japanese tea garden and she is sitting on top of a very high, arched bridge. Out of nowhere, she put her hands together as you see here and said, “mama, take my picture” That was a great day.

Entry filed under: Children, Daughters, Motherhood.

Zip. Nada. Nothing. Perhaps maybe, it is possible I could hear today.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Debbie and John  |  February 15, 2007 at 3:59 pm

    Thanks for the comments you made on our blog. Don’t hesitate to contact us re: our further experiences. I don’t have your email, but we are at dnstall@cox.net. I had seen your blog previously, and we wish you well in your quest to complete your family.

    Reply
  • 2. Shea  |  February 15, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    Love that pic! It looks like something Sophie would do 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Tiffanni  |  February 16, 2007 at 9:41 am

    I can see the pic…wahhhhh!!!!

    Reply
  • 4. Tiffanni  |  February 16, 2007 at 9:42 am

    Man..I wish I would start proofreading stuff before I hit enter. I CAN’T see the pic.

    Reply
  • 5. mom2one  |  February 18, 2007 at 10:33 am

    I can’t see the picture either and have tried several times. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Heart Snarky Librarians

Click this star to find out how you can support Judy/JustEnjoyHim in her fight against breast cancer:
judy
girls are strong
Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

Blog Stats

  • 96,524 hits
February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Categories

Feeds

adoption international adoption reform identity first mothers motherhood daughters


