Photo Friday

March 23, 2007 at 12:31 pm 7 comments

dsc00067.JPG

Does she, or does she not take your breath away?

Entry filed under: Kyrgyzstan.

It’s just the beginning Waiting for dates

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michelle  |  March 23, 2007 at 6:35 pm

    She is supercute. She has a very inquisitive look in her eyes!

    Reply
  • 2. thalya  |  March 24, 2007 at 1:30 am

    she does, oh she does!

    Reply
  • 3. Shannon  |  March 24, 2007 at 2:27 am

    Oh, Tina – she is so beautiful. And what a little peanut!

    Reply
  • 4. Mala  |  March 24, 2007 at 5:09 am

    She’s absolutely beautiful! She’ll be back in your arms before you know it!

    Reply
  • 5. Melanie  |  March 25, 2007 at 1:27 pm

    Tina she is so so beautiful, I cannot stop staring at her. She so reminds me of my Bella when I first saw her especially the eyes – she was bigger, but only 13 pounds!

    What helped me the MOST was keeping in touch with other families and asking tem to look out for Isabella while I was goe. A family that was just coming for their first trip took her out in the stroller every day! I was lucky. So post – and ask – people will take pics for you and report back! You know she will be fine and I promise, you will be back before you know it – when Brent called me for trip 2 it was so fast I was like “gulp”!!

    Reply
  • 6. Jackie  |  March 25, 2007 at 6:00 pm

    Tina, thanks for sharing your journey through your blog. Your little ‘I’ is so precious. Reading about your experience gives me so much to look forward to. I wish you strength during your wait for trip 2. All the best to you and your family!!

    Reply
  • 7. Denise :o)  |  March 25, 2007 at 6:33 pm

    Hi! I just found your site. My husband and I just recently came home from Moscow with our son. I’ve been reading up on other options for our next adoption… not sure when that will be. Kyrgyzstan caught my eye because our son’s bioMom is Kyrgyz and his bioDad is Russian. Kyrgyzstan has a special place in our hearts now. We’d love to adopt from Kyrgyz so we will be following your journey.

    Congratulations on your beautiful and I MEAN BEAUTIFUL baby girl!!! Her eyes are gorgeous!! :o)))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Heart Snarky Librarians

Click this star to find out how you can support Judy/JustEnjoyHim in her fight against breast cancer:
judy
girls are strong
Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

Blog Stats

  • 96,361 hits
March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Feeds

adoption international adoption reform identity first mothers motherhood daughters


