Big Sister

May 11, 2007 at 2:42 pm 4 comments

zannie-close-up-2.jpg

Entry filed under: Adoption, Children, Daughters, Isabel, Zannie.

Baby Bottles & My New Blog The Ending…The Beginning

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mala  |  May 11, 2007 at 5:07 pm

    Congrats Zannie, I’m sure you’ll be a wonderful big sister!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Mom to 2 Angels  |  May 11, 2007 at 7:15 pm

    She is a beautiful big sister!

    Reply
  • 3. Cindy  |  May 13, 2007 at 5:58 am

    I think it is funny that you have a “Zannie” and I have young 13 year old friend that has a unique name and I have shortened it to “Zaanie”. When I first saw your daughters name I did a double take 🙂

    Are you getting excited? Ready for everything? ONE WEEK TO GO!!!

    Happy Mothers Day, Tina, it should be a very special one for your family.

    Reply
  • 4. swerl  |  May 15, 2007 at 8:45 pm

    Howdy! I really like your blog! Thanks for the kind words about mine. I hope you stop by often! I’ll be coming back here for sure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Heart Snarky Librarians

Click this star to find out how you can support Judy/JustEnjoyHim in her fight against breast cancer:
judy
girls are strong
Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

Blog Stats

  • 97,024 hits
May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Feeds

adoption international adoption reform identity first mothers motherhood daughters


