You like me! You really like me!

June 29, 2007 at 10:56 pm 1 comment

rockin.jpg

How cool is this?  My hilarious friend Helen from the fab blog I Forgot Where I Was Going With This…  has nominated me. She’s on my blogroll and she writes about her kids, being married to a techno-geek and she’s into cooking and gardening and so she and I have a lot in common.  I met Helen on iVillage in 1999 and we’ve emailed and talked on the phone ever since then and even met once.  Anyway, enough shameless promotion.

Entry filed under: Adoption Blog, Motherhood, support.

When Co-Sleeping Goes Wrong… Some of her best friends are adopted…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Andrea  |  July 1, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    Congrats on the nomination. I like your new format as well, it looks really fresh. How about new pics of Isabel?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Heart Snarky Librarians

Click this star to find out how you can support Judy/JustEnjoyHim in her fight against breast cancer:
judy
girls are strong
Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

Blog Stats

  • 96,351 hits
June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Feeds

adoption international adoption reform identity first mothers motherhood daughters


