Red Nail Polish Be Damned…

June 27, 2008 at 9:27 am 2 comments

42

As a 1930s wife, I am
Average

Take the test!

I saw this on Shea’s blog and thought it was hysterical. I’m only average, but given the questions, I think it’s a good thing. I think you get taken down a peg if you:

Wear red nail polish (I do)
Wear your slip crooked (I don’t own one…)
Chat too much during bridge games
Don’t praise marriage enough to young women
Smoke in Bed (I’m assuming the literal translation here…)

Anyway…take the quiz!

Entry filed under: Children, Family, Motherhood, Parenting.

Middle Age, Kyrgyzstan, Food & The Tooth-Wiggling Situation NaJuPicMo

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mala  |  June 29, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    OMG!!!! I got a 17! LOL!

    Scoring:

    0-24 – Very Poor (Failure)
    25-41 – Poor
    42-58 – Average
    59-75 – Superior
    76+ – Very Superior

    Reply
  • 2. michelle  |  June 30, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    somehow i beat you with a 47. It must have been the getting dressed for breakfast thing….like i am going to eat my fruity pebbles nekkked!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Heart Snarky Librarians

Click this star to find out how you can support Judy/JustEnjoyHim in her fight against breast cancer:
judy
girls are strong
Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

Blog Stats

  • 96,361 hits
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Feeds

adoption international adoption reform identity first mothers motherhood daughters


