New Pictures!

April 12, 2007 at 5:23 pm 6 comments

I got to downloading some pictures from our trip. You can see them here.

Or, you can click at right on my blogroll where it says “Our Dossier Pictures”

Entry filed under: Adoption, International Adoption, Isabel, Kyrgyzstan, Zannie.

She Grows! Ethics Gone awry….Ethics Gone Completely

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shannon  |  April 13, 2007 at 8:00 am

    Tina-What wonderful pictures, thanks for sharing. You have a beautiful family!

    Reply
  • 2. Michelle  |  April 13, 2007 at 11:14 am

    LOVE PICTURES!!!!! butmmmmmm I think I saw some pictures where Isabel did NOT have a hat one – whats up with that?! She totally needs little pilot hats.

    Reply
  • 3. Mom to 2 Angels  |  April 14, 2007 at 3:14 pm

    Great pictures. Did I mention that our camera was stolen while we were in a bazaar in Almaty? We would love some of your pics of the Tokmok sign, roads, and orphanage if you don’t mind sharing? 🙂 We don’t have a single picture from our trip.

    Reply
  • 4. Tiffanni  |  April 15, 2007 at 6:33 am

    You guys look so gorgeous together! Great pics! 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. imtina  |  April 15, 2007 at 12:31 pm

    Of course you can have any pictures you like. I totally don’t know what I need to do in order to share them with you, so just let me know!!

    Tina

    Reply
  • 6. julie johnson  |  September 21, 2007 at 6:44 pm

    Your pictures are beautiful. We are in the beginning stages of adopting from Kyrgyzstan. We are actually seeking sponsors and donations because of the upfront expenses. We can afford to raise another child(ren). It is so hard to make $30,000-40,000 appear. We have known we will adopt our entire marriage of almost 14 years and lived accordingly. We are both educators, lived simply, happily, and a genuine whole life. But we are missing the love and joy of adoption. The journey is in our hearts and we are drawn to Kyrgyzstan. We have older children that have done hours upon hours of research and await the mailman as we do, for the one letter saying a sponsorship has come through. So far, lots of no’s. If you know of any possible sponsors we would love to be passed along. Nothing breaks my heart more than the thought of never seeing my daughter. I guess I never give up hope. I always have hope. Thanks for listening. Thank you for sharing your story and the amazing pictures.

    Sincerely,

    Julie Johnson

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Heart Snarky Librarians

Click this star to find out how you can support Judy/JustEnjoyHim in her fight against breast cancer:
judy
girls are strong
Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass

Blog Stats

  • 104,659 hits
April 2007
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Feeds

adoption international adoption reform identity first mothers motherhood daughters